Orange Fluff

Orange FluffA two ingredient dessert – say what?!?! This was so easy and so delicious. I used orange jello and heavy whipping cream which triggered a memory of eating the Flintstones Push-Ups. Remember those from the ice cream truck? Oh yum! I have eaten this room temperature, but will have some cold today. Can’t wait. I might actually make freezer pops out of this next time.

I am not sure who to credit for this lovely dessert as the pin is only of a picture, found here.

The result | Success! – memory trigger.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I remember those frozen pops! Have you tried any other flavores. Strawberry sounds yummy!

    Like

    1. It was my first time making it, but I cannot wait to try more. Strawberry is for sure on my list. I want to try lemon as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

